About Us

Since we began 40 years ago our focus has been driven by connecting with people who appreciate healthy, fresh air in the places where they work, live, learn and play.

Now more than ever, people are conscious of their wellbeing in a healthier environment.

This inspires our passion and commitment to integrate ideas into fresh air solutions reliably and economically.

That is why at Armcor we strive to exceed our customer expectations by delivering state-of-the-art, energy efficient solutions (equipment) that bring fresh air indoors.

A Beijer Ref Company

Armcor Air Solutions are wholly owned subsidiary of Beijer Ref, Sweden. Beijer Ref is a Swedish based, technology-oriented trading Group, which supplies customers all over a large proportion of the world with products supporting the fields of commercial refrigeration, industrial refrigeration, air conditioning and heating.

Beijer Ref markets and sells refrigeration systems, components for refrigeration systems, air conditioning and heat pumps. An overview of the Beijer Ref business can be found here; http://www.beijerref.com/en/Company

Our Vision

To put Fresh Air into Every Building.

From the skyscraper to the school room every building needs fresh air.

Our Values

  • Leadership

  • Agility

  • Teamwork

  • Industrious

  • Loyalty

Our Purpose

To integrate ideas into Fresh Air Solutions

Conditioning fresh air is always an engineering challenge. You have the ideas? We integrate these into realisable solutions.

Our Services

We know that our customers primary call is
Help me to Deliver a Hassle Free Project‘.

Our Design, Engineering and Manufacturing expertise will do exactly that.

  • Design

  • Engineering

  • Manufacturing

Our Projects

From Darwin to Devonport and Bangkok to Bathurst, our projects embrace a multitude of diverse applications for Government, Industrial, Retail, Commercial and Institutional projects.

View all

Our people

Anura Kumasiri

Electrical Team Leader

Anura Kumasiri

Electrical Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
electrical@armcor.com.au

Ashton Sangster

Build Team Leader

Ashton Sangster

Build Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
ashton.sangster@armcor.com.au

Bobby Patingo

ERV Estimator

Bobby Patingo

ERV Estimator

PH: 03 8301 9200
bobby.patingo@armcor.com.au

Carolyn Burgess

Finance & Administration Manager

Carolyn Burgess

Finance & Administration Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
carolyn.burgess@armcor.com.au

George Poursanidis

Warehouse Team Leader

George Poursanidis

Warehouse Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
george.poursanidis@armcor.com.au

Glenn Trevena

Management Accountant

Glenn Trevena

Management Accountant

PH: 03 8301 9200
glenn.trevena@armcor.com.au

John Nardozza

ERV Sales Engineer

John Nardozza

ERV Sales Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
john.nardozza@armcor.com.au

Joseph Olizon

Mechanical CAD Draftsperson

Joseph Olizon

Mechanical CAD Draftsperson

PH: 03 8301 9200
joseph.olizon@armcor.com.au

Luke Southey

QA and Logistics Coordinator

Luke Southey

QA and Logistics Coordinator

PH: 03 8301 9200
luke.southey@armcor.com.au

Martin Raspudic

Operations Manager

Martin Raspudic

Operations Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
martin.raspudic@armcor.com.au

Mark Burgess

Sales Manager

Mark Burgess

Sales Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
mark@armcor.com.au

Melissa Burgess

Sales

Melissa Burgess

Sales

PH: 03 8301 9200
melissa@armcor.com.au

Paris Nas

ERV Sales Engineer

Paris Nas

ERV Sales Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
paris.nas@armcor.com.au

Pawan Kaur

Project Planning & Procurement

Pawan Kaur

Project Planning & Procurement

PH: 03 8301 9200
pawan.kaur@armcor.com.au

Sheeba Narain

Marketing & Graphic Design

Sheeba Narain

Marketing & Graphic Design

PH: 03 8301 9200
sheeba.narain@armcor.com.au

Soren Carlsen

Warehouse & Inventory Controller

Soren Carlsen

Warehouse & Inventory Controller

PH: 03 8301 9200
soren.carlsen@armcor.com.au

Steven Bennett

Project Sales Engineer

Steven Bennett

Project Sales Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
steven.bennett@armcor.com.au

Tas Warren

Refrigeration & Service Technician

Tas Warren

Refrigeration & Service Technician

PH: 03 8301 9200
tas.warren@armcor.com.au

Terry Rowan

Engineering Manager

Terry Rowan

Engineering Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
terry.rowan@armcor.com.au