About Us

Since we began 40 years ago our focus has been driven by connecting with people who appreciate healthy, fresh air in the places where they work, live, learn and play.

Now more than ever, people are conscious of their wellbeing in a healthier environment.

This inspires our passion and commitment to integrate ideas into fresh air solutions reliably and economically.

That is why at Armcor we strive to exceed our customer expectations by delivering state-of-the-art, energy efficient solutions (equipment) that bring fresh air indoors.

Our Vision

To put Fresh Air into Every Building.

From the skyscraper to the school room every building needs fresh air.

Our Values

  • Leadership

  • Agility

  • Teamwork

  • Industrious

  • Loyalty

Our Purpose

To integrate ideas into Fresh Air Solutions

Conditioning fresh air is always an engineering challenge. You have the ideas? We integrate these into realisable solutions.

Our services

We know that our customers primary call is
Help me to Deliver a Hassle Free Project‘.

Our Design, Engineering and Manufacturing expertise will do exactly that.

  • Design

  • Engineering

  • Manufacturing

Our Projects

From Darwin to Devonport and Bangkok to Bathurst, our projects embrace a multitude of diverse applications for Government, Industrial, Retail, Commercial and Institutional projects.

View all

Our people

Anura Kumasiri

Electrical Team Leader

Anura Kumasiri

Electrical Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
electrical@armcor.com.au

Ashton Sangster

Build Team Leader

Ashton Sangster

Build Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
ashton.sangster@armcor.com.au

Bobby Patingo

ERV Estimator

Bobby Patingo

ERV Estimator

PH: 03 8301 9200
bobby.patingo@armcor.com.au

Carolyn Burgess

Finance & Administration

Carolyn Burgess

Finance & Administration

PH: 03 8301 9200
carolyn.burgess@armcor.com.au

George Poursanidis

Warehouse Team Leader

George Poursanidis

Warehouse Team Leader

PH: 03 8301 9200
george.poursanidis@armcor.com.au

John Nardozza

ERV Sales Engineer

John Nardozza

ERV Sales Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
john.nardozza@armcor.com.au

Luke Southey

QA Co-ordinator

Luke Southey

QA Co-ordinator

PH: 03 8301 9200
luke.southey@armcor.com.au

Martin Raspudic

Manufacturing Manager

Martin Raspudic

Manufacturing Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
martin.raspudic@armcor.com.au

Mark Burgess

Sales Manager

Mark Burgess

Sales Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
mark@armcor.com.au

Matthew Darney

Planning & Logistics Manager

Matthew Darney

Planning & Logistics Manager

PH: 03 8301 9200
matthew.darney@armcor.com.au

Melissa Burgess

ERV Sales

Melissa Burgess

ERV Sales

PH: 03 8301 9200
melissa@armcor.com.au

Paris Nas

ERV Sales Engineer

Paris Nas

ERV Sales Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
paris.nas@armcor.com.au

Pawan Kaur

Purchasing & Procurement

Pawan Kaur

Purchasing & Procurement

PH: 03 8301 9200
pawan.kaur@armcor.com.au

Sheeba Narain

Marketing & Graphic Design

Sheeba Narain

Marketing & Graphic Design

PH: 03 8301 9200
sheeba.narain@armcor.com.au

Smity Ganoo

Graduate Engineer

Smity Ganoo

Graduate Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
smity.ganoo@armcor.com.au

Steven Bennett

Engineer

Steven Bennett

Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
steven.bennett@armcor.com.au

Tas Warren

Refrigeration & Service Technican

Tas Warren

Refrigeration & Service Technican

PH: 03 8301 9200
tas.warren@armcor.com.au

Terry Rowan

Lead Engineer

Terry Rowan

Lead Engineer

PH: 03 8301 9200
terry.rowan@armcor.com.au